Qinhuangdao Oulu Chem-industry Machinery Co,Ltd.Located in picturesque seaside city Qinhuangdao,is a specialized manufacturer that produces machines used in chemistry industry.Our products first passed En-gland ”­”­



Tel: 0335-6685189                   6685289
                  6686139

Add: Certral part Fuqiang
         Road,DevelopingZone,
         FuningCounty,Qinhuang
         -dao,Hebei

    
    Qinhuangdao Oulu Chem-industry Machinery Co,Ltd.Located in picturesque seaside city Qinhuangdao,is a specialized manufacturer that produces machines used in chemistry industry.Our products first passed En-gland NQA International Quality Authentication arming the manufacturers of the same trade,and we are very strict in quality standard.

    Our main products include SG series of three roll mills,GFS series of highspeed dispersers,LKS series of vertical sand mills,WMS series of horizontal air tight sand mills,FY series of reaction cauldrons,LQM series of ball mills,LBS series of vertical air-tight sand mills.

    Our company,whose original name was Funing Chemical Machinery Plant,has a history of thirty years in producing machines used in chemistry industry,has high level of credit and has been given the title Hebei Province.”°Contract-first,trustworthiness unit”±and Qinhuangdao”°Civilized Unit”±,Our products are sold to many cities of different sizes in China besides Hong Kong and Tai Wang and scores of countries and re-gions all over the world.

    Our company covers an area of 10 thousand square metres,and has 200 workers,of which staff-members,including 5 high-ranking engineers and 5 engineers.Our administrators all graduated from col-lege for professional training


Quality policy: "Make sure about the quality of the products by the first-class administration£»make sure
                           about the quality of the products by using ad-vanced equipment and technological level."
                           "Trustworthiness,creation,sincerity and credit,constant improving"
                           "Making our customers alway satisfied"


Copyright 2004-2007 Oulu Corporation All Rights Reserved  Design by esdv  
louis vuitton handbags

秦皇岛欧路化工机械有限公司是化工机械的专业制造商,位于风景秀丽的海滨城市秦皇岛。公司产品在同行业率先通过英国NQA国际质量体系认证,并严格执行其质量标准。

   

电话:0335-6685189 6685289
           6686139
传真:0335-6685389
手机:13603233656
地址:河北省秦皇岛市
      抚宁县城工业开发区
在线客服





    秦皇岛欧路化工机械有限公司是化工机械的专业制造商,位于风景秀丽的海滨城市秦皇岛。公司产品在同行业率先通过英国NQA国际质量体系认证,并严格执行其质量标准。   

    主要产品有SG系列三辊研磨机,GFS系列高速分散机,LKS系列立式砂磨机,WMS系列卧式密闭砂磨机,FY系列反应釜,TQ系列调漆釜,LQM系列球磨机,LBS系列立闭式砂磨机、SXJ及XJ系列行星搅拌机、YC系列液压出料机等。   

    公司前身为秦皇岛抚宁化工机械厂,已有近三十年生产化工机械的历史,资信等级良好,被评为河北省“重合同、守信誉单位”,秦皇岛“文明单位”。企业产品已覆盖包括港台地区在内的全国多个大中小城市并远销世界十几个国家和地区。

    公司占地面积1万平方米。现有职工200人,其中高工5人,工程师5人,管理人员均系专科以上学历。

质量方针:“用一流的管理,确保产品质量:用先进的设备和高超的工艺,提高产品质量。”
           “诚信、创新、厚道守信、精益求精”是我们的经营理念。
           “顾客永远满意是我们的服务理念”


Copyright 2004-2007 Oulu Corporation All Rights Reserved  Design by esdv  
louis vuitton handbags